Menu

Hall of Fame


Platz Beteiligte Datum Units
1 Spitter (mod) VS GW-Boss Fri 08 Apr 13:00:34 89.434.391.120.000
2 Spitter (mod) VS GW-Boss Thu 16 Jun 11:43:08 88.516.015.120.000
3 Spitter (mod) VS GW-Boss Fri 08 Apr 11:00:14 73.669.372.120.000
4 Darkmen & qwe VS Spitter (mod) Sat 21 Jan 20:54:00 55.435.298.022.000
5 Darkmen & qwe VS Bane Sat 28 May 18:05:08 25.664.428.055.000
6 qwe VS Spitter (mod) Tue 28 Mar 18:41:00 21.541.290.420.000
7 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sat 01 Apr 14:08:26 19.716.893.420.000
8 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Wed 21 Mar 15:33:23 19.145.805.420.000
9 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Tue 27 Feb 04:06:34 19.025.240.420.000
10 qwe & Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Mon 26 Feb 18:50:44 15.852.129.932.000
11 Der TodesEngel & qwe & Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Thu 01 Mar 20:27:53 15.842.463.420.000
12 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Wed 21 Mar 18:54:09 15.686.361.420.000
13 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 04 Mar 12:51:06 15.629.109.420.000
14 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 04 Mar 12:50:32 15.365.046.420.000
15 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sat 24 Feb 14:41:02 15.292.270.796.000
16 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Fri 16 Mar 10:04:58 14.545.945.420.000
17 qwe VS Spitter (mod) Sat 10 Mar 12:00:31 14.075.973.420.000
18 qwe VS Spitter (mod) Sun 11 Mar 17:35:26 13.818.788.420.000
19 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Fri 16 Mar 06:53:34 12.996.950.420.000
20 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Thu 14 Jan 01:03:19 9.184.969.827.000
21 Super Mario VS ArmageddonLA Sat 27 Jan 12:33:36 7.171.623.942.000
22 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Thu 14 Jan 13:42:41 6.075.224.179.000
23 Darkmen & qwe VS GW-Boss Fri 15 Jan 13:14:22 3.439.264.062.000
24 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 22 Jan 13:33:41 2.875.312.120.000
25 Prideth VS Tiger08 Sun 12 Jun 14:56:29 2.742.985.600.000
26 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Wed 05 Aug 03:45:19 2.429.177.766.000
27 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 22 Jan 17:21:32 2.272.646.320.000
28 Prideth & mineros & Shunsih & kar & Tomcat VS GW-Boss Thu 21 Aug 03:26:56 2.242.894.200.000
29 Super Mario & Manu & sharki90 & Thorsten & Tiger08 VS Prideth Tue 05 Apr 22:08:35 2.149.443.850.000
30 Manu & Pirates & Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 11 Jul 00:43:17 2.095.276.992.000
31 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Fri 15 Jan 16:49:42 2.061.675.560.000
32 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 22 Jan 20:33:41 1.819.009.754.000
33 Super Mario VS Prideth Sat 05 Mar 11:41:27 1.810.680.864.000
34 Super Mario VS Prideth Sun 30 Oct 23:51:10 1.778.938.550.000
35 Spitter VS GW-Boss Fri 01 Aug 14:42:34 1.741.472.522.000
36 Super Mario VS Spitter (mod) Sun 24 Sep 16:34:06 1.739.045.328.000
37 Super Mario VS Prideth Sat 29 Oct 04:27:28 1.703.944.100.000
38 kar & Prideth & Manu & Super Mario VS GW-Boss Thu 05 Feb 20:01:44 1.699.125.636.000
39 Thorsten & Super Mario & sharki90 & Tiger08 & Manu VS Prideth Tue 12 Apr 01:47:45 1.691.613.920.000
40 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Fri 15 Jan 20:06:54 1.667.356.974.000
41 Super Mario VS Prideth Sun 30 Oct 14:06:39 1.625.679.258.000
42 Super Mario VS Prideth Mon 31 Oct 19:36:42 1.615.941.373.000
43 Super Mario VS Prideth Sat 29 Oct 20:21:30 1.602.774.448.000
44 Super Mario VS Prideth Tue 01 Nov 05:21:38 1.588.525.728.000
45 Super Mario VS Prideth Mon 31 Oct 09:46:48 1.581.192.943.000
46 Super Mario VS Prideth Tue 05 Apr 14:19:15 1.573.965.000.000
47 Super Mario VS Prideth Sat 29 Oct 14:57:49 1.571.027.659.000
48 Super Mario VS Prideth Sun 30 Oct 03:19:11 1.562.310.156.000
49 Super Mario VS Spitter (mod) Sun 24 Sep 22:55:32 1.455.674.050.000
50 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Fri 15 Jan 23:45:28 1.334.829.264.000
51 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Tue 05 Jan 02:43:42 1.273.881.877.000
52 qwe & Darkmen VS Bane Sat 28 May 21:31:41 1.179.431.908.000
53 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 03:02:42 1.120.389.773.000
54 Super Mario VS Tiger08 Thu 16 Jun 04:00:11 1.085.482.722.000
55 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sun 09 Aug 11:21:30 945.908.760.000
56 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 12:50:37 906.447.396.000
57 qwe & Darkmen VS Bane Sun 29 May 00:54:17 864.200.423.000
58 Super Mario VS Spitter (mod) Mon 02 Oct 17:21:15 837.680.074.000
59 Der TodesEngel VS Spitter (mod) Sat 03 Mar 00:52:17 813.830.587.000
60 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sun 09 Aug 15:29:22 757.863.890.000
61 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 15:06:13 752.510.159.000
62 Super Mario VS ArmageddonLA Thu 25 Jan 04:46:19 629.612.120.000
63 Tomcat VS ArmageddonLA Sat 16 Dec 19:10:44 589.975.749.000
64 qwe & Darkmen VS Bane Sun 29 May 12:28:33 587.621.172.000
65 Super Mario & Manu & Tiger08 & sharki90 VS Prideth Mon 11 Apr 03:56:23 579.614.000.000
66 Super Mario VS Spitter (mod) Mon 02 Oct 21:23:22 562.397.676.000
67 Super Mario & Manu VS Spitter (mod) Fri 19 Feb 00:24:45 558.409.833.000
68 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sun 09 Aug 18:12:01 483.326.043.000
69 Manu & Pirates & Darkmen VS Prideth Mon 08 Jun 06:15:46 479.573.536.000
70 Super Mario VS Prideth Sat 05 Mar 02:22:36 463.079.120.000
71 qwe & Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Sun 10 Jan 13:30:50 445.972.180.000
72 ArmageddonLA & Super Mario VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 16:01:18 435.202.438.000
73 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Wed 17 Jun 08:08:37 424.521.556.000
74 Super Mario & Thorsten VS Spitter (mod) Wed 22 Mar 01:40:09 415.391.752.000
75 ArmageddonLA VS Spitter (mod) Tue 23 Feb 18:45:26 372.022.174.000
76 Super Mario & Thorsten VS Spitter (mod) Sat 11 Mar 04:06:06 363.648.724.000
77 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sun 09 Aug 21:41:06 358.602.821.000
78 Super Mario & Manu VS Tiger08 Fri 27 May 08:50:19 357.360.390.000
79 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 21:41:19 351.549.269.000
80 Der TodesEngel VS GW-Boss Fri 02 Mar 17:17:50 349.234.817.000
81 Pirates VS kar Thu 28 May 17:07:41 348.046.165.000
82 Super Mario VS Bane Sun 29 May 17:04:54 335.290.771.000
83 kar VS ArmageddonLA Mon 24 Dec 13:39:14 331.935.110.000
84 ArmageddonLA VS Spitter (mod) Fri 01 Apr 01:25:22 331.563.806.000
85 Super Mario VS Spitter (mod) Tue 03 Oct 09:14:01 313.411.907.000
86 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Fri 19 Jun 19:52:50 311.282.247.000
87 qwe & Darkmen VS Bane Sun 29 May 14:55:49 310.219.350.000
88 ArmageddonLA VS Spitter (mod) Tue 29 Mar 01:45:47 303.183.638.000
89 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Wed 16 Mar 12:38:26 300.973.126.000
90 Shunsih VS GW-Boss Fri 15 May 16:07:18 300.207.020.000
91 ArmageddonLA & Super Mario VS Pirates Tue 03 May 08:11:16 294.117.935.000
92 Darkmen VS GW-Boss Sat 16 Jan 21:42:03 292.547.345.000
93 Pirates VS Phönix Tue 12 May 08:55:01 288.748.220.000
94 Der TodesEngel VS Spitter (mod) Wed 28 Feb 01:44:31 285.660.115.000
95 Der TodesEngel VS Spitter (mod) Sun 25 Feb 18:49:45 284.813.502.000
96 Bane VS CrypticX Sun 08 Jun 00:04:50 284.659.235.000
97 kar VS Spitter (mod) Sat 10 Mar 21:56:16 282.138.298.000
98 Raiders VS Worbast Fri 20 Feb 19:50:22 276.562.740.000
99 Darkmen VS Spitter (mod) Tue 05 Jan 12:34:20 268.719.120.000
100 Manu & Striker-Deluxe & Worbast & Darkmen VS Spitter Sun 03 Aug 01:18:25 265.977.215.000
Legende: -Gewinner--Verlierer-